top of page
Search

Hello y'all


I know it's been some time since my last post but I'm still all in XYO and COIN. Haven't lost any interest what's so ever. My days have been trying to adapt to some major changes at work. Plus I've been watching XYO develop from XYO 1.0 to XYO 2.1 which I can say I'm happy with the new changes coming to this project as the new protocol is going to allow more adoption then the XYO 1.0 could ever do.


Anyway, in the coming weeks or months I am planning go in depth with the new XYO 2.1 protocol. At this time not all features is known about the new protocol but that is quickly revealing itself as heavy development continues with bringing XYO into the new age. A age where we will see XYO join meta and web3.


Before I go, I would like to say is to prepare yourself for one of the coolest experiences you are about to adventure into. Buckle up and let's go on an adventure!

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page